TEAMS

Competitive

Team
Birth Year
Bracket
Coach
Email
NV/SJ United 06G – Sweet Cleats
2006
Gold
Chardai Martinez / Shane Saulus
chardaimartinez@nvysl.net
NV/SJ United 05B Green
2005
Gold
Albert Liclican
albert.liclican@comcast.net
NV/SJ United 07B Green
2007
Silver
Chet Pallach
chetpallach@nvysl.net
NV/SJ United 05B Green
2005
Gold
Albert Liclican
albert.liclican@comcast.net
NV/SJ United 07B Green
2007
Silver
Chet Pallach
nvyslrec@gmail.com
NV/SJ United 08G Green
2008
Gold
Travis Diaz / Allan Dajano / Johnny Phan
travisdiaz@nvysl.net
NV/SJ United 08B Red
2008
Silver
Travis Diaz / Sterling Oltmann
travisdiaz@nvysl.net
NV/SJ United 08B White
2008
Bronze
Jonathon Forte / Ignacio Martinez
jonathonforte@rocketmail.com
NV/SJ United 08B Black
2008
Silver
Andy Gonzales / Gabriel Gonzalez
gonzodoc8@yahoo.com
NV/SJ United 09G White
2009
Copper
Allan Dajano
Allan.Dajano@gmail.com
NV/SJ United 09B – Lions
2009
Bronze
Juan Santana
juan.a.santana@sbcglobal.net
NV/SJ United 09G – Tigersharks
2009
Gold
Lionisio Lopez
ChagoLopez@nvysl.net
NV/SJ United 09B Green
2009
Bronze
Billy Boulett / Deana Moncayo / Delmar Joseph / Lucciano Lamicell
Coachbillyboulett@gmail.com
NV/SJ United 10B – Tsunami
2010
Silver
Jorge Reyes
gjreyes@yahoo.com
NV/SJ United 10G White – Golden Eagles
2010
Gold
AJ Onalfo / Jason Trenh
aj@onalfo.com
NV/SJ United 11B Green
2011
Copper
Mike Root / Adian Mendoza
Mikersj@gmail.com
NV/SJ United 12B – Arsenal Green
2012
Silver
Miguel Hernandez / Lemery Lawrence
Hernaade@yahoo.com
NV/SJ United 12B – Arsenal Black
2012
Copper
Miguel Hernandez / Lemery Lawrence
Hernaade@yahoo.com
NV/SJ United 12G – Thunder Cats
2012
Copper
Vidal Carrillo / Heather Rae Shaefer
vidalc13@yahoo.com
NV/SJ United 13B – Napoli White
2013
Bronze
Hugo Salazar
salazarhugo357@gmail.com
NV/SJ United 14B White
2014
Copper
Coach Gabe
Gabriell_08@yahoo.com

Recreational